When we send back your recovered data, we know it could take a while to get everything sorted out. That’s why we keep a copy of your data on our server for up to six weeks. If you have a problem within that time we can arrange to send out another copy of the data (subject to postage fees etc). After six weeks we securely erase any copies of your data, and remove all trace from our servers. This is good for data protection, and good for recycling server space for new jobs.
A Little Help
If you’d like a little more info about how to get started with backups, have a look at this post: Free & Cheap Backup for iPhone, Android, Mac & PC
The only downside to backing up your data is that you won’t need to speak to us again. Unless you want to call for a chat, which is fine 🙂
Spread the word and get backing up!